topskillo.blogg.se

Ucf in 20xx hack pack
Ucf in 20xx hack pack





ucf in 20xx hack pack

Since it's no longer a surprise I've been working on this, I was thinking about making any costume changes more public with polls or something. While some color slots like white or black aren't used in teams, I'll still prioritize matching them if there are good costumes for those colors, but sometimes I use them kind of like a wildcard slot. Besides the fact that there are so many costumes now, for each new costume I can only really consider it for one or two color slots in 20XX because I try to match the costume color to the color slot (this helps a lot when playing with teams). But it's been over 4 years since the last update, so there were a ton of new costumes to look through, haha. And despite how many costumes I added in this update, I've actually tried to be conservative if I'm not sure about a change, I'll just leave the original.

ucf in 20xx hack pack

There were quite a few of your others I considered as well. If I make more updates, I'll slowly whittle away at this.Ĭlick to expand.Well, thank YOU for making awesome skins to include!

UCF IN 20XX HACK PACK CODE

I started moving some of the tail data out of there in this update, but I didn't want to be too aggressive with it because it's hard to be sure when I've found all pointers or code references to a specific piece of data. Plus it has different offsets for its character icons and CSPs, so the code for alternate icon switching would need to have special cases for that specific screen as well. So one of the problems with the Blue Space CSS is that it's larger than a normal CSS file, and would thus overlap with 20XX's tail data. This means that it can't be moved without other edits in codes and file structures. It relies on each piece of data to be at specific locations in RAM during runtime. 20XX stores a lot of extra data in the "tail data" of the CSS files (this is just what I call data that comes after the normal end of a file, after the string table). Click to expand.This would be difficult, at the moment.







Ucf in 20xx hack pack